Segmentation is necessary to stand out from your competitors, attract the attention of potential customers, and achieve your goals. Take your time to find some intermediate profiles that fit your target audience.
In addition to targeting demographics such as location, age and gender, a social network like Facebook allows you to target by interests and behaviors.
You can save these profiles and test them in your ads to find what works best for your brand. Keep in mind that you'll be in a testing phase at first.
Return to your segmented groups when you need to make changes and adjustments that work more effectively.
4. Design a conversion funnel
One of the fundamentals of digital marketing is conversion funnels. Design a funnel that contains at least these three levels:
Awareness: The first step in a conversion funnel. Advertise to attract new audiences interested in your brand.
Consideration: During this phase, focus on behaviors to design personalized posts. Is this a new customer? Is this a returning customer?
Transaction: At this stage, posts are focused on conversion. If a person “converts,” it prevents them from seeing the same ad again.
Create the right steps for each ad level in the conversion funnel, it is best for your custOne of the best tactics to improve your social media ad strategy is to combine advertising content with organic content. Feeds, walls, and timelines related to the posts can be included on landing pages or in the ad text.
Think long or medium term, not all ads have to generate immediate actions, if your ad is perceived as organic content its effects will be more permanent.
6. Optimize your bidding strategy
To establish an efficient and competitive bidding strategy, keep in mind that you are competing with other brands that have the same target audience.
It's best to keep your bids to a minimum at the beginning and gradually increase them without rushing. You may not get the results you want as quickly as you wanted, but you'll avoid losing a lot of money and you'll be able to analyze what type of targeted posts are most relevant to your goals.
One way to determine an optimal bid is to work with some historical data on you azerbaijan mobile phone number list r ad performance.
For example: If you know your CPA (Cost Per Acquisition) is $10 and your Conversion Rate is 1%, you can multiply both metrics to get your CPC or Average Cost Per Click ($10 x 1% = $0.10); the resulting figure will be a good guide for your bids.
7. Be creative and always analyze
Creativity, updating and analysis are essential to make the most of your digital marketing through social networks.
Repeating or overusing one ad type is a call for indifference. Try using different words, phrases, calls to action, videos and photos. Change the design of your landing pages and run A/B tests for your ads to see what works best.
Evaluating each campaign will allow you to improve your posts and achieve success.omers to reach specific landing pages .
3. Segment your target audience
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